Board of Trustees

Home   ›   About   ›   Board of Trustees

Dr. Konrad C. (KC) Kaltenborn
Alaska Kidney and Diabetes Associates

Vice President
Audrey (Aviva) Lewis
Colonel (USA Retired)

Dan E. Dickinson

Lisa Maurer
Providence Pediatric Therapies


Dr. Dennis Beckworth
Physician – Retired

David Braun
Alaska State Department of Banking

Max Buher
Anchorage Hilton Area Sales Manager

Julie Guerard
Community Volunteer

Shannon Jones
Community Volunteer

Justin Mills
Relationship Manager, Vice President
Key Private Bank Alaska

Dr. David Sonneborn
Alaska Heart & Vascular Institute

Anchorage Opera acknowledges that we gather and are performing on the traditional lands of the Dena’ina Athabascans. For thousands of years the Dena’ina have been and continue to be the stewards of this land. It is with gratefulness and respect that we recognize the contributions, innovations, and contemporary perspectives of the upper Cook Inlet Dena’ina.

Flash MOBpera

Opera when & where you LEAST expect it!
Watch more on YouTube »