Board of Trustees

Home   ›   About the Anchorage Opera   ›   Board of Trustees

Kathleen Cronen
Instructor of Business Administration at APU

Vice President
Audrey (Aviva) Lewis
Colonel (USA Retired)

Deborah A. Lamb
McKinley Capital Management

David Braun
Alaska State Department of Banking


Dr. Dennis Beckworth
Physician – Retired

Dr. Clare Bertucio, MD
Providence Radiation Oncology

Max Buher
Embassy Suites Area Sales Manager

Dan E. Dickson

Julie Guerard
Community Volunteer

Dr. Konrad C. (KC) Kaltenborn
Alaska Kidney and Diabetes Associates

Patricia Kwok
Retired Pharmacist

Lisa Maurer
Providence Pediatric Therapies

Justin Mills
Merrill Lynch Financial Advisor
The Murphy Group

Dr. Sharon Smith, MD
Anchorage Neighborhood Health Center

Dr. David Sonneborn
Alaska Heart & Vascular Institute


Flash MOBpera

Opera when & Where you LEAST expect it!
Watch more on YouTube »